What's New

Version 6.7.0
New Games Bug Fixes and Performance Improvements
Thu, 26 Aug, 2021 at 5:26 AM
Version 6.6.0
New Games Bug Fixes and Performance Improvements
Mon, 2 Aug, 2021 at 9:06 AM
Version 6.5.0
New Games Bug Fixes and Performance Improvements
Thu, 1 Jul, 2021 at 12:58 AM
Version 6.4.0
New Games Bug Fixes and Performance Improvements
Wed, 2 Jun, 2021 at 11:40 PM
Version 6.3.0
New Games New Lobby Bug Fixes and Performance Improvements
Thu, 6 May, 2021 at 12:38 AM
Version 6.2.0
New Games Bug Fixes and Performance Improvements
Sun, 4 Apr, 2021 at 11:41 PM
Version 6.1.0
New Slots Game Bug Fixes and Performance Improvements
Thu, 4 Mar, 2021 at 7:59 PM
Version 6.0.0
New Slots Game: Buffalo Max Bug Fixes and Performance Improvements
Thu, 18 Feb, 2021 at 11:51 PM
Version 5.9.0
New Slots Game: Mystery of The Orient New Daily Login Bonus Bug Fixes and Performance Improvements
Wed, 27 Jan, 2021 at 1:14 AM
Version 5.8.0
New Slots Game: Quick Win Blackjack Game (Beta) Bug Fixes and Performance Improvements
Sun, 20 Dec, 2020 at 11:48 PM